

Chaibasa Engineering College

(Estd. By Govt. of Jharkhand & run by Techno India under PPP)
(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Jharkhand University of Technology)

NBA accredited Institution (Dept – CSE, ECE)
An ISO 9001:2015 & 21008:2018 Certified Institution

NOTICE

It is to inform that **Annual Volleyball Tournament-2024** will be organized on our college campus from May 14th to May 22nd, 2024 (**Timing:** 03:00 PM-06:30 PM). The following faculties/staffs, along with the student committee, will be responsible for organizing this event.

SI No	Name of Faculty/Staff	Designation	Role
1	Mr. Abhay Kumar	Admin Executive	Convenor
2	Prof. Tanmay Das	AP, Dept. of EE	Member
3	Prof. Suman Kumar Mahto	AP, Dept. of ME	Member
4	Mr. Pulastya Pande	TA Dept. of CSE	Member
5	Mr. Kamal Das	TA, Dept. of CE	Member

All concerned are hereby informed to maintain the timing during the tournament and no games will be allowed after the mentioned time period.

11.05.24

Prof. D. Raha
Principal-in-Charge
Chaibasa Engineering College
Principal-in-Charge
Chaibasa Engineering College
(Estd. by Govt. of Jharkband and run by Techno India under PPP)



Copy To:

- Office Copy
- All HoDs
- Notice Board
- Website
- All Hostel

Encl:-> List of Students Committee Members

CHAIBASA ENGINEERING COLLEGE

ESTD BY GOVT OF JHARKHAND & RUN BY TECHO INDIA NDER PPP

ANNUAL VOLLEYBALL TOURNAMENT-2024

LIST OF STUDENTS COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Name	Student ID	Year	Phone No.
SWARAJ KUMAR		₄ TH	6206537332
SANJAY KISKU		₄ TH	6206533962
SOURAV KUMAR SINGH		₄ TH	7903003962
SHUBHAM KUMAR	219001001068	₄ TH	9798946154
NIKHIL KUMAR	219001004019	3RD	7979813454
AMBAR TOPPO	219001004018	3RD	9430178558
SANATAN TUDU	2190010041048	3RD	7903739127
SAJAN KUMAR	219001002028	3RD	6202971791
AKASH KUMAR RAJWAR	219001004026	3RD	8757857696
HARI KISHORE		3RD	
PIYUSH PRATAP	219001001050	3RD	8340796475
SUJIT KUMAR MAHTO	219001001019	3RD	8709802509
PAWAN SAWAIYAN	2190010010	3RD	7979808984
SUGYAN HEMBROM		3RD	7061995351
PAWAN	229001001023	2 ND	9304675192
RISHAB KUMAR SINGH	229001002013	2 ND	9508028515
PRINCE		2 ND	
SUMIT MANDAL	229001001067	2 ND	9905561147
PANKAJ	229001001005	2 ND	